SHOWER

s.jpgTaking me like 30 minutes to stand in the shower, because you like to stand there, just thinking about life.

Every time I take a bath, I always think of life. I usually think of what will happen in the future, the words and actions that I did during that day, my thoughts and secrets, my desires and needs, my obligations and goals, my current life, and so on and so forth. Those long showers, loud music, and deep thoughts help me relax myself at the same time. Taking a long time on the shower helps you think deeper and help your problems solve things easier. Besides on decision making and daydreaming, I also sing and dance in the shower, especially when I’m happy.

One thought on “SHOWER

Leave a Reply

