GUITAR

One of my talents is playing the guitar. I first learned how to play the guitar when I was in 7th Grade. I studied and studied on playing the guitar until I played different songs on the guitar. I somewhat express my feelings through playing the guitar while singing. But it turned out that I don’t play guitar regularly anymore. But I still love playing the guitar and someday I would like to compose my own songs and just play a chord that could tune up my song.

tumblr_nvnktsxtjC1rm02llo1_1280.jpg

I just go where the guitar takes me. – Angus Young

Leave a Reply

